FAQ

If you have any other questions, please feel free to contact us at hello@joinme-travel.com

A lot of products! How should I choose?

The products provided by JOIN ME are divided into two categories:

First, the itinerary provided by the British local partners, mostly for the group of more than 16 people.

In order to save visitors time to search for trips, we have selected partners for you who are legally registered in the UK and have been operating for many years and have quality of service. You can check if there is any suitable product on the JOIN ME product page. Your travel days, departure dates, and fees, offers, and content descriptions.

The second is to take the trip provided by JOIN ME and focus on the (semi-) customized small group service.

The product includes the name of the itinerary of "JOIN ME Chinese Mini Group", which is the product provided by our staff. In addition, the Chinese-style accompanying charter service is also within this range; only the Irish Chinese-style car-assisted car service is provided by partners.

The products provided by JOIN ME have been insured by Public Liability Insurance.

Where does the partner's product come from?

Walking up JOIN ME hopes that visitors will have a more comprehensive choice when planning their UK trip, so the products offered range across England, Scotland, Wales and (North) Ireland. In order to provide visitors with diversified and credible product information, we work with a number of local tourism operators in the UK to confirm that our partners are registered companies and ensure the safety and quality of our products.

Why are some products only evaluated?

JOIN ME was founded in September 2018. It is still in the cumulative evaluation. If you have used our services and are willing to give any feedback, we will be very grateful and open-minded; at the same time, many products will be seasonal. Replacement, this type of product evaluation may be relatively small.

Do you sell the British local partners' trips, do the prices of the two parties differ?

All JOIN ME UK-based partners' products are sold at the price of JOIN ME. The price is mostly different from the partners, but each platform will launch special promotions according to different seasons. At the time, the prices of the platforms will be different, but the pricing is the same.

You are on the JOIN ME website and enjoy the Chinese culture service. We select the attractions and suppliers for you, organize the itinerary information, and communicate your needs with the itinerary supplier.

Some multi-day tours include accommodation options. What is the difference between B&B and Hotel?

B&B: It's Bed and Breakfast, and most offer a delicious breakfast for overnight stayers. Many are business run by family or individual. The owner of the house is the owner of the house. Therefore, it is smaller than the HOTEL and can accommodate a limited number of passengers. Generally speaking, the style is more earthly and warm.

HOTEL: Large-scale operation, mostly chain stores, can accommodate a large number of passengers, and the room type is more uniform. There are usually 24 hours (or long time) counters, and there are small restaurants and bars on the first floor.

In most cases, you can refer to the above description, but it is still subject to the actual situation of the unit you are using.

Which payment method do you accept?

Online credit card and bank transfer.
Most products accept online credit card payments. If you use a customized service, such as a Chinese car, the payment method may vary. For passengers using customized services, we will further explain to you when your order is confirmed.

How do I order a car rental service?

You can find the goods page of the car-assisted service on our official website, which includes England, Scotland, Wales and Ireland. The cost calculation method is based on daily car use, and the daily usage mileage is limited to 250 kilometers. Exceeding the need to collect derivative fees; for the consideration of driving safety, there are also provisions for service time. For details, please seeProduct page description.

Do I need to tip?

There is no hard charge for tipping. If you like the service we offer, it is recommended that each visitor has a daily tip of £5 (including the tip of the driver, the company and the tour guide).

What kind of fees included in the private hire tour service?

The fee includes your custom itinerary plan, service fee for driving with the driver, fuel and parking fees.

For groups of up to 8 people, there is no charge for the driver and the accompanying/guided meal.

The fee does not include your meal, accommodation, tickets, personal expenses, personal travel insurance and tips.

See detailsProduct page description.

選單

常見問題

產品好多,我該怎麼選?

走起  JOIN ME提供的產品,共分為兩大類:

一是由英國在地合作夥伴提供之行程,多為16人以上的(中)大團體行程。

為了節省遊客搜尋行程的時間,我們為您挑選的合作夥伴,皆是於英國合法註冊、營運多年並擁有服務品質之公司;您可於 走起 JOIN ME 每項商品的網頁上,依照您旅行天數、目的地(如:英格蘭、蘇格蘭、威爾斯、愛爾蘭等)、出發日期、預算等,來尋找適合您的行程。

二是由 走起 JOIN ME 提供之行程,以(半)客製化服務。

商品中包含「JOIN ME 中文迷你團」之行程名稱,即是由本公司提供產品;私人訂製行程服務也在此範圍內;唯愛爾蘭私人訂製行程是由合作夥伴提供。

JOIN ME官網中產品,皆已投保 Public Liability Insurance。

合作夥伴的產品來自哪裡?

走起  JOIN ME 希望遊客在規劃英國行程時,能有更全面的選擇,因此提供的產品橫跨英格蘭、蘇格蘭、威爾斯與(北)愛爾蘭。

為提供遊客多樣化且具可信度的產品資訊,我們與多家英國當地的旅遊業者合作,確認合作夥伴皆為在地註冊公司,並確保產品的安全與品質。

為什麼僅部分產品有評價?

走起  JOIN ME 成立於2018年9月,尚在累積評價中,如您使用過我們的服務,且願意給予任何回饋,我們非常感謝您,並虛心接受;同時,許多產品會做季節性的更換,此類型的商品評價也比較少。

你們販售英國在地合作夥伴的行程,兩方價格有差異嗎?

您在 走起 JOIN ME 官網上,享受到的是中文化服務,我們事先為您挑選景點與供應商、整理行程資訊,為您與行程供應商溝通您的需求等。

所有 JOIN ME 與英國在地合作夥伴之產品,在官網(https://joinme-travel.com/travel-shop/)中皆以定價販售,多數時候價格與合作夥伴並無差異,但各平台可能依照不同的時節推出優惠活動,因此部份時候,各平台的價格會有不同,但定價皆相同。

部分多日遊中包含住宿選擇,B&B與Hotel有什麼差別?

B&B:即為Bed and Breakfast,多數提供美味的早餐,讓留宿的旅客享用。許多是由家族或個人經營的事業,經常屋主就是房子的主人,也因此規模較HOTEL小,能容納的旅客數量有限。一般來說,風格更在地、溫馨。

HOTEL:規模化經營,多為連鎖店,能容納的旅客數量較多,房型也更為統一,通常會有24小時(或長時間)的櫃檯,一樓有附設小餐廳、酒吧等。

在多數情況下,您可以參考以上敘述,但仍須視您使用的單位之實際情況為準。

你們接受哪種付款方式?

線上刷卡/銀行轉帳

多數商品接受線上刷卡付款。如您使用私人訂製行程,付費方式可能有所不同,我們會在您的訂單確認時,進一步向您說明。

我要如何訂購中文私人訂製行程服務?


您可以在我們的官網上找到私人訂製服務之商品頁面,服務地點包含英格蘭、蘇格蘭與愛爾蘭等。費用計算方式,是以每日用車計價,8人下團體,每日使用里程以250公里為限,超出需收取衍生費用;為考量行車安全,同時設有服務時間之規定,更多詳情請見產品網頁說明。

我需要給小費嗎?

無硬性規定收取小費。如您喜歡我們提供的服務,建議每位遊客每日小費為5英鎊(含司機、地陪與導遊之小費費用)。

如有其他問題
歡迎來信(hello@joinme-travel.com)與我們聯繫。