Menu

Welcome to the JOIN ME Ltd travel platform

The JOIN ME Ltd travel platform (also known as the "JOIN ME British Road Trip" website, social media and other platforms, hereinafter referred to as "the platform") is operated by the British company JOIN ME LTD (hereinafter referred to as "the company"). E-commerce platform, and provide relevant services according to the terms of use of this platform and other relevant specifications or announcements. Before you purchase your trip for the first time, please read and agree to the terms of use of this platform, and then fill in your basic information to complete the purchase process. By completing the above shopping process, you have read, understood and agreed to accept all the content and agreement of the terms of use of the Platform; if you do not agree with all or part of the terms of use of the Platform, please do not fill in the basic information and complete the follow-up shopping process.

You agree that the Company has the right to adjust the terms of use of the Platform at any time in response to the needs of the operation. Except for the significant impact on your completed shopping rights, the Company will not separately notify the terms and conditions of adjustment. The latest content of the terms of use of this platform will be posted on the homepage or product page of this platform. You can read it carefully before each purchase itinerary to protect your rights. Your continued use of the Platform Services after any modification or change will be deemed to have been read, understood and agreed to be subject to such modifications and changes. If you do not agree to the modification or change of the terms of use of this platform, please stop using the services related to this platform.

  1. User profile and privacy protection
    Personal data (including name, telephone number, e-mail address) and other legally protected personal data that the user logs in or keeps is not disclosed by the user without the user's consent or in accordance with the law. For the personal data that the user logs in or retains, the user agrees that the company and its related companies or partners may collect, process, save, transmit and use the personal data within a reasonable range as statistical analysis. Research and research on online behavior, providing preferential information, and any other legal use. The user agrees to follow the privacy policy provisions contained in this platform regarding the details of the use and protection of user data.
  1. User responsibility and obligation
    Users who use the Service shall not be subject to the relevant laws and regulations of the United Kingdom, all international Internet regulations and practices, and the provisions of these Terms, and shall not: Act to jeopardize the reputation, goodwill or privacy of the Company or others. Infringement of the company or other business secrets, trademarks, copyrights, patents or other rights. Use the name of others to purchase goods, comment on messages, transmit or distribute pornography, defamatory, false or other violations of good customs or information; transmit or distribute computer viruses or anything else that may damage, damage or interfere with the content of this website or the website. Acting without the consent of the company to use this website to advertise or conduct commercial transactions; use this website for illegal transactions; unauthorized copying of other people's information for resale and transfer; other use of this program or the company's website for any violation of laws or regulations or the company Think of inappropriate behavior. If the user's behavior involves illegality, he/she should bear the relevant legal responsibilities, and the company will take the initiative to report or cooperate with the judicial organ or relevant competent authority to investigate and deal with it. If the user violates the provisions or related laws or regulations, or has illegal or improper acts that infringe upon the rights of others, the company or related companies, servants, trustees, agents and other relevant performance supporters are subject to damage or expenses. (including but not limited to litigation costs and attorney fees incurred in civil, criminal and administrative proceedings), the user shall be liable for damages. The User agrees to authorize the Company to publicly distribute, distribute, reproduce, modify, edit, sublicense, reprint, resell any information published (posted or retained by the User). , the right to publicly transfer or delete. Inappropriate messages, article graphics, the company has the right to delete or modify.
  1. Stop or terminate the service
    The Company reserves the right to stop or discontinue the provision of services without notice, in the event of any of the following circumstances: and does not assume any legal responsibility: necessary maintenance and modification of the website and electronic communication equipment; sudden network occurrence The electronic communication equipment is faulty; the requested network service is stopped for any reason, and the service cannot be provided; the service cannot be provided due to force majeure such as natural disasters. Based on the characteristics of the Internet, users understand and agree to take precautionary measures when using the company's services, such as malfunctions, malfunctions or artificial actions caused by JOIN ME Ltd, third-party manufacturers or related telecommunications network systems. The company shall not be liable for any loss of operation resulting in the complete or partial interruption of the website service, temporary inability to use, delay, or delay in the transmission or storage of data, or the intrusion of a third person into the system to falsify the forged materials.
  1. Exposures
    The user warrants that the use of the services is based on the user's personal wishes and agrees to be responsible for any risks, including but not limited to downloading images, materials or information obtained from the website services from the JOIN ME Ltd travel platform, resulting in damage to their computer systems or Data loss and other situations.
  1. Guarantee liability exemption
    The Company does not assume any express or implied warranty on the various website services, nor does it guarantee the stability, security, error and uninterrupted service of each service. The company does not guarantee that the results of the use of the website services or the information obtained through the JOIN ME Ltd travel platform meet the expectations of the users, nor does it guarantee that the users will not be exposed to inappropriate content.
  1. Limitation of liability
    If the user is unable to use the services of the company, the company shall not be liable for any direct, indirect, derivative, or special damages. If the service used by the user is a price, the company will only be liable for damages within the scope of the price paid by the user; however, if the above limitation of liability is not restricted by law, the restriction will not apply.
  1. Special consent
    The User agrees not to use the JOINE ME Ltd Travel Platform Service to harm, infringe, defame or attack the company's responsible persons, employees, consultants, affiliates, advertisers and related vendors.
  1. Ownership of rights
    The copyrights, patents, trademarks, trade secrets, other intellectual property rights, ownership and other rights of the works and materials completed by the company's team on the company's website are owned by the company or its legal rights holders, except prior to this Except for the legal authorization of the company or the legal right holder, the user shall not revive, publicly transmit, modify, edit, transfer or distribute it in any other form or for any purpose, otherwise it shall bear all legal liabilities.
  1. link
    The company's links to all service-related web pages may be linked to other individuals, companies or organizations' websites. The purpose of providing such links is to facilitate the collection or acquisition of information by users of the website. The Company does not guarantee the authenticity of the products, services and information provided on the websites of such individuals, companies or organizations that are linked. Integrity, immediacy or credibility, such individuals, companies or organizations do not, of course, have any employment, appointment, agency, partnership or other similar relationship with JOIN ME Ltd.
  1. Amendments to the Terms and the validity of the individual terms
    The Company reserves the right to add, modify or delete all or part of the Terms or the services of the Website at any time, and will publish the contents of the amendments through the Company's website at any time from the time of publication. No separate notice may be given to the users of the Website. Therefore, any compensation or compensation is required. Any or all of the terms set forth in these Terms or the Website Services are not valid and do not affect the validity of other terms or services.

歡迎您使用 JOIN ME Ltd 旅遊平台

JOIN ME Ltd 旅遊平台(亦即『走起 JOIN ME 英國公路旅行』網站、社群媒體等平台,以下稱「本平台」)是由英商JOIN ME LTD(以下稱「本公司」)所經營之電子商務平台,並依據本平台使用條款及其他相關規範或公告提供您相關服務。您第一次購買行程前,請詳細閱讀並同意本平台使用條款後,再行填寫您的基本資料以完成購買行程之流程。您完成前述購物行程之流程,即表示您已經閱讀、瞭解並同意接受本平台使用條款之全部內容與約定;如不同意本平台使用條款之全部或部分內容者,請勿填寫基本資料及完成後續購物流程。

您同意本公司有權因應營運之需求,隨時調整本平台使用條款,除對您已完成之購物權益有重大影響外,本公司將不會個別通知條款調整內容。本平台使用條款之最新內容,將公布於本平台首頁或商品頁連結,您於每次進行購買行程前,均可詳細閱讀,以維護您的權益。您於任何修改或變更之後繼續使用本平台服務,將視為您已經閱讀、瞭解並同意接受相關修改及變更。如您不同意本平台使用條款之修改或變更,請停止使用本平台相關服務。

  1. 用戶資料及隱私權保護
    對於使用者所登錄或留存之個人資料(包括姓名、電話號碼、電子郵件地址)及其他依法受保護之個人資料,非經使用者同意或依照法令之規定,本公司絕不對外揭露。對於使用者所登錄或留存之個人資料,使用者同意本公司以及其關係企業或合作對象,得於在合理範圍內蒐集、處理、保存、傳遞及使用該等個人資料,以作為資料統計分析、網路行為之調查研究、提供優惠訊息,以及其他任何合法使用等。有關使用者資料使用與保護之細部約定,使用者同意依照本平台所載之隱私權保護政策規範。
  1. 用戶責任與義務
    使用者使用本服務除應遵守英國相關法令、一切國際網際網路規定與慣例及本條款規範外,並不得有下列行為: 妨害本公司或他人名譽、商譽或隱私權。 侵害本公司或他人營業秘密、商標權、著作權、專利權或其他權利。 冒用他人名義購買商品、留言評價、傳輸或散佈色情、猥褻、不實或其他違反善良風俗之言論或資訊;傳輸或散佈電腦病毒或為其他任何可能破壞、毀損或干擾本網站或本網站內容之行為;未經本公司同意利用本網站刊登廣告或進行商業交易;利用本網站從事不法交易行為;擅自複製他人資訊轉售、轉;其他利用本程式或本公司網站為任何違反法令規定或本公司認為不當之行為。 如使用者之行為涉及不法時,應自負相關法律責任,本公司並將主動報請或配合司法機關或相關主管機關調查處理。如因使用者違背本條款或相關法令,或有侵害他人權利之不法或不當行為,致本公司或關係企業、受僱人、受託人、代理人及其他相關履行輔助人受有損害或支出費用(包括但不限於因進行民事、刑事及行政程序所支出之訴訟費用及律師費)時,使用者應負擔損害賠償責任。使用者同意授權本公司對其所公佈、張貼、傳送之任何資料訊息(使用者所登錄或留存之個人資料除外)享有公開散布、發行、重製、修改,編輯、轉授權、轉載、轉售、公開傳輸或刪除之權利。不當之留言、文章圖字,本公司有權逕行刪除或修改。
  1. 服務之停止或終止
    本公司如發生下列情形之一時,本公司有權不經通知逕行停止或中斷提供服務,且不負任何法律責任:對網站、電子通訊設備進行必要之維護及修改;發生突發性之網路、電子通訊設備設備故障;由於所申請之網路服務因任何原因被停止,無法提供服務;由於天災等不可抗力之因素致使無法提供服務。 基於網際網路之特性,使用者瞭解並同意於使用本公司服務時,應自行採取防護措施,如因JOIN ME Ltd、協力廠商或相關電信業者網路系統軟硬體設備之故障、失靈或人為操作上之疏失而致網站服務全部或部分中斷、暫時無法使用、遲延、或造成資料傳輸或儲存上之漏誤、或遭第三人侵入系統篡改偽造資料時,本公司不負任何賠償責任。
  1. 風險承擔
    使用者保證使用各項服務係基於使用者的個人意願,並同意自負任何風險,包括但不限於自JOIN ME Ltd旅遊平台下載圖片、資料或自網站服務中獲得之資料,導致其電腦系統損壞或資料流失等情形。
  1. 擔保責任免除
    本公司就各項網站服務,不負擔任何明示或默示之擔保責任,亦不保證各項服務之穩定、安全、無誤及不中斷。本公司不保證使用網站服務之結果或經由JOIN ME Ltd 旅遊平台獲得之資訊符合使用者之期望,亦不保證使用者不會因此接觸到不適當之內容。
  1. 賠償責任限制
    使用者如無法使用本公司服務時,其所致生之任何直接、間接、衍生、或特別損害等,本公司均不負任何賠償責任。若使用者使用之服務係屬有價者,本公司僅於使用者所付對價範圍內負賠償責任;但前述賠償責任限制,若依法不得限制者,則限制規定將不予適用。
  1. 特別同意事項
    使用者同意絕不使用JOINE ME Ltd 旅遊平台服務傷害、侵犯、誹謗或攻擊本公司之負責人、員工、顧問、關係企業、廣告主以及相關合廠商。
  1. 權利歸屬
    本公司所屬的網站上由本公司團隊所完成之著作及資料,其著作權、專利權、商標、營業秘密、其他智慧財產權、所有權及其他權利,均為本公司或其合法權利人所有,除事先經本公司或合法權利人之合法授權外,用戶不得擅自重製、公開傳輸、改作、編輯、移轉散布或以其他任何形式、基於任何目的加以使用,否則應負擔所有法律責任。
  1. 連結
    本公司在所有服務相關網頁上提供之連結方式,可能連結到其他個人、公司或組織之網站。提供該等連結之目的,僅係為便利網站使用者自行蒐集或取得資訊,本公司對於被連結之該等個人、公司或組織之網站上所提供之產品、服務及資訊,不擔保其真實性、完整性、即時性或可信度,該等個人、公司或組織亦不因此而當然與 JOIN ME Ltd 有任何僱佣、委任、代理、合夥或其他類似之關係。
  1. 條款之修正及個別條款之效力
    本公司保留得隨時新增、修改或刪除本條款或網站服務之全部或一部份之權利,並隨時透過本公司網站公佈修正之內容自公佈時起生效,不另行個別通知,網站使用者不得因此而要求任何補償或賠償。本條款或網站服務所定之任何條款,其全部或一部分無效時,不影響其他條款或網站服務之效力。