Menu

Shop

Chinese private hire service | group charter service

British tourism

England ENGLAND

South england

Cambridge

Since the beginning of the 13th century,CambridgeUniversity (University of Cambridge) establishedCambridgeThe new atmosphere of the town. Nowadays,CambridgeThe university still dominates the world, but the town is a popular attraction. However, even if it is full of people, it always has a tranquil beauty. Come here, take a boat trip to Kanghe and follow the trail of Chinese poet Xu Zhimo.Cambridgethe University.

Oxford

As early as more than a thousand years ago,OxfordIt has already begun to develop, because of its geographical advantages, it makes it a military and economic city that cannot be ignored. 12th century,OxfordThe University of Oxford has made this a major educational center in the UK. In recent years, the popularity of the "Harry Potter" has increased.

Bath

BathLocated in the southwest of England, it was a popular spa town during the George period and is now a world-famous tourist city.BathIt has a long history and its George-style buildings are well preserved. In 1987, it was listed as a World Cultural Heritage by the UNESCO World Heritage. Every year, the Jane Austen Festival and the Christmas Market attract a large number of tourists.

Recommended chartered days: 2-3 days

North england

Yorkshire Yorkshire

In Nottingham,City north of SheffieldKnown collectively as North England, the famous cities are Leeds andYorkWait. andYorkThe county is a popular tourist area with 350 million years of megalithic wonders, vampire legends and spa towns. inYorkWell-known Betty afternoon tea birthplace in the northYorkCounty Harrogate.

Northwest

Lake District

The Lake District is made up of many lakes, forests and mountains, and is a British holiday destination. During the Ice Age, the Lake District was once covered by glaciers, creating a unique natural landscape. The Lake District has a special geographical and cultural preservation value and has been selected as a World Cultural Heritage by the United Nations Educational and Educational Organization in recent years. William Wordsworth, a famous British romantic poet who once lived in the Lake District, explained the beauty of the Lake District through his works. Many people praised the Lake District as a must-see for this life.

northeast

Northumberland, Northumberland

Northumberland was selected as the “Best British Destination” by the British Travel Awards in 2018. Northumberland is one of the largest national parks in England with a star-gazing station. In the dark, you can see a whole star of shining stars. The unique beauty is certified by the British Rural Conservation Sports Association CPRE and the International Dark Sky Association.

Hadrian's Wall, Hadrian's Wall

The Hadrian's Great Wall, the northernmost border of England built during the Roman era, is also part of the Northumberland National Park and is a UNESCO World Heritage Site.

Scottish SCOTLAND

capital

Edinburgh

EdinburghIt is the capital of Scotland. The whole city is a world cultural heritage with rich artistic, historical and natural landscapes. apart fromEdinburghThe castle, Calton Hill, Holyrood Park and Arthur's Seat are also highly recommended attractions.

First big city

Glasgow Glasgow

Glasgow is the largest city in Scotland and the third largest city in the UK. The churches and art galleries in the city are well known. Special recommendation is made to Pollock Country Park, where you can stroll through the lovely Highland cattle.

Recommended chartered days: 4-5 days

Scottish Highlands

Scottish Highlands Scottish Highlands

The Scottish Highlands are considered one of the most beautiful in the world. Sky Island, Loch Ness, Old Volcano Glencoe Canyon, etc.It feels the majesty of nature. Many movies have been attracted by their beauty. The railway bridge to the Hogwarts School of Magic in Harry Potter, "007" and "Transformers" are well-known movie scenes.

Scottish Highlands Attractions Suggestions

Recommended chartered days: 3-4 days

Chartered days recommended

South England London/Cambridge/Oxford/Bath/Kozwo
2-3 days
North York York/Lake District/Newcastle (Newcastle)/Dalah (Duran) & Edinburgh/Glasgow, Scotland
5-6 days
Scottish Highlands
3 to 4 days

The above is the recommended charter route, with an estimated number of days in each region. In order to take into account the quality of the journey, we recommend the number of chartered days as follows:

  • It is recommended to visit North England only for at least 2 days.
  • It is recommended to cross at least 5 days across South and North England.
  • Across North England, Scotland and the Highlands, it is recommended for at least 7 days.

The itinerary can be matched across regions, for example: you want the itinerary to includeblack"versus"green"The route, but you only have 7 days, we will adjust the route and time for you after understanding your situation.

If your itinerary is less than 2 days, we recommend you to adoptCity guideInformation, as well asShopThe itinerary provided.

Chartered Consulting

  • Hello@joinme-travel.com

Traveling in the UK is very convenient, and you can reach many cities by train. There are buses, trains or light rails in the city, which is not difficult for passengers who like to travel freely.

However, if you want to play more deeply and the journey is more unique, you may need advice and assistance in Chinese, and we also recommend group charter service!

Deep free travel enthusiast

I like to be free and not inclined to follow a big group.
Prefer to experience the local style of play.

Group expenses are more provincial

Billed per car.
Groups can share fares and save money.

Private custom travel and advice

Customers who use the car to accompany the car will enjoy a free customized tour service.
Communicate online in advance to adjust your itinerary according to your preferences.

Check date and cost

If you want to experience the full-service UK free travel, instead of accompanying the chartered service, please refer to the website.City guidepage.

旅遊商店

中文地陪|團體包車服務

英國旅遊

英格蘭 ENGLAND

南英格蘭

劍橋 Cambridge

自13世紀初,劍橋大學(University of Cambridge)成立,賦予劍橋小鎮全新的氣息。今天,劍橋大學依然稱霸世界,不同的是小鎮變成熱門景點。不過,即使充滿人潮,這裡卻始終保有一種寧靜之美。來到這裡,要搭撐篙船遊康河並跟隨中國詩人徐志摩的足跡遊覽劍橋大學。

牛津 Oxford

早在1千多年以前,牛津就已經開始發展,因為地理位置的優勢,使它在軍事、經濟上都是不容忽視的城市。12世紀,牛津大學(University of Oxford)讓這裡成為英國的教育重鎮,近年因為「哈利波特」熱度再增。

巴斯 Bath

巴斯位於英格蘭西南部,在喬治時期就是熱門的溫泉小鎮,如今為世界知名的觀光城市。巴斯的歷史悠久,其喬治式建築保存良好,在1987年被聯合國世界文化遺產組織(UNESCO World Heritage)列為世界文化遺產。每年的珍•奧斯汀節與聖誕市集,都吸引大批遊客前來同樂。

建議包車天數:2-3天

北英格蘭

約克郡 Yorkshire

以諾丁漢(Nottingham)、謝菲爾德(Sheffield)以北的城市統稱為北英格蘭,知名的城市有里茲(Leeds)和約克等。而約克郡為熱門觀光地區,有3.5億年巨石奇觀、吸血鬼傳奇與溫泉小鎮。在約克知名的貝蒂下午茶發源地在北約克郡哈羅蓋特(Harrogate)。

西北部

湖區 Lake District

湖區為許多湖泊、森林、山川所組成,為英國人的度假勝地。冰河期時,湖區曾被冰河所覆蓋,因此造就獨特的自然景觀。湖區擁有特殊的地理文化保存價值,在近年被聯合國文教組織選為世界文化遺產。英國有名的浪漫詩人華茲華斯(William Wordsworth)曾居住於湖區,並藉由作品闡述湖區的美,許多人都把湖區譽為此生必來的地方。

東北部

諾森伯蘭郡 Northumberland

諾森伯蘭郡在2018年入選British Travel Awards「最佳英國旅遊目的地」。諾森伯蘭郡是英格蘭擁有最多觀星站的國家公園之一,在暗夜中能看見一整片閃亮星星,獨特美景受英國鄉村保護運動協會CPRE和國際暗天協會認證。

哈德良長城 Hadrian’s Wall

羅馬時代興建的英格蘭最北邊界「哈德良長城」也有部分位在諾森伯蘭郡國家公園內,屬聯合國世界文化遺產。

蘇格蘭 SCOTLAND

首都

愛丁堡 Edinburgh

愛丁堡是蘇格蘭的首都,整個城市都是世界文化遺產,有豐富的藝術、歷史與自然景觀。除了愛丁堡城堡,卡爾頓山(Calton Hill)、荷里路德公園&亞瑟王座(Holyrood Park and Arthur’s Seat)等也是非常推薦的景點。

第一大城

格拉斯哥 Glasgow

格拉斯哥是蘇格蘭第一大城,英國第三大城。城市內的教堂、美術館都十分知名。特別推薦波勒克鄉村公園(Pollock Country Park),在英式傳統莊園內有可愛高地牛在漫步。

建議包車天數:4-5天

蘇格蘭高地

蘇格蘭高地 Scottish Highlands

蘇格蘭高地被譽為世界最美景色之一。天空島、尼斯湖、老火山格倫科峽谷等,皆令人感受到大自然的威嚴。許多電影被其美景吸引前來取景,電影「哈利波特」中通往霍格華茲魔法學院的鐵道橋、「007」、「變形金剛」皆是知名的電影場景。

蘇格蘭高地旅遊景點建議

建議包車天數:3-4天

包車天數建議

南英格蘭 倫敦/劍橋/牛津/巴斯/科茲窩
2-3天
北英格蘭 約克/湖區/紐卡斯爾(新堡)/達拉謨(杜倫)& 蘇格蘭 愛丁堡/格拉斯哥
5-6天
蘇格蘭高地
3-4天

以上為建議的包車路線,與每個地區的估計天數。為顧及旅程的品質,我們建議的包車天數如下:

  • 僅遊覽北英格蘭,建議至少2日。
  • 橫跨南、北英格蘭,建議至少5日。
  • 橫跨北英格蘭、蘇格蘭與高地,建議至少7日。

行程可跨區搭配,比如:您希望行程包含『黑色』『綠色』的路線,但您只有7天的時間,我們會在了解您的狀況後,為您調配路線與時間。

如您的行程為2日以下,我們推薦您採用城市導遊的資訊,以及旅遊商店中提供的行程。

包車諮詢 Contact

  • hello@joinme-travel.com

在英國旅遊其實很便利,搭乘火車就能抵達許多城市;城市內有巴士、火車或輕軌,對於喜好自由行的旅客而言,絕非難事。

但若您希望玩得更深入、行程更獨特,您可能需要中文地陪的建議與協助,同時我們也向您推薦團體包車服務!

深度自由行愛好者

喜愛自由行,不傾向跟大團。
偏好體驗當地風情的玩法。

團體費用更省

以每台車計費。
團體可以分攤車資,費用更省。

私人訂製旅行與建議

凡使用地陪包車的客戶,即享有免費訂製行程服務。
事先線上溝通,以依您的喜好需求調整行程。

查詢日期與費用

如您希望體驗全自助的英國自由行,而非地陪與包車服務,歡迎參考網站中的城市導遊頁面。